Menu
Skip to content

Testimonials

Reviews of our Roofing Srvices

Please Leave us Your Feedback and Rating

Great job at a great price

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

I have had Trademark Roofing come and fix my roof twice. I can not say enough good things about them. They were very professional and did a great job at a great price. You can not go wrong with these guys.

DANIEL CLENDENEN

Good quality

Rated 4 out of 5
February 14, 2021

Good experience. professional staff. gave a fair estimate and completed work quickly and with good quality.

JONATHAN SMALL

Honest, and fair price

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

Great experience. Honest, and fair quote, and work performed on time.

CHRIS WEATHERLY

Good roofing service

Rated 4 out of 5
January 19, 2021

Very good service, will recommend to all my friends service manager Troy helpful and explained what he was doing

LINDA WELLS

They are very nice and I would highly recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

They were very organized and professional. They went out, inspected it, then contacted me to tell me what was going on and fixed it that same day. I was surprised and happy they were able to do that. The gentlemen met me after the work was done and I wrote them a check. They were very nice and I would highly recommend them!

MS R.

Reasonable price

Rated 4 out of 5
December 20, 2020

Trademark Roofing always gives a reasonable price, communicate well and move quickly. They are always my first dial for any roofing issues.

IVAN ALFARO

Roof replacement done fast

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2020

Great work. Changed our roof and put gutter cover and they did excellent work.

ISSAYA MESFIN

Fair quote for roofing job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

These guys provided a fair quote, fixed the problem quickly, then called to follow-up a couple weeks later when we had another bad rainstorm, because they wanted to ensure everything looked good. I’ve never had a company follow-up like that to double check their work. It turned out there was still a very tiny leak, and they came out immediately and fixed it right up. No problems since then.
I will be calling on trademark roofing for all of my needs in the future.

PETER DAVIS

They put me an excellent new roof

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

Trademark Roofing put a new roof on two of my properties and did a great job on both occasions. They are very responsive, do what they say they’re going to do, and clean up afterward. Theyre very professional, friendly, and have a good price. I will definitely use them again when my next property needs a new roof.

LOUISE WARRING

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

Great experience!! Give them a try you won’t be sorry!!!

LOUISE JACKSON

RATINGS & REVIEWS
Licensed, Insured and Bonded

Trademark Roofing, Inc has been serving metro Atlanta for over 20 years. It is our goal to become the number one provider of quality roofing while providing optimal customer satisfaction. Learn more About Us →

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good19%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Leave us a Review →

SERVICE AREAS

Clayton County: College Park, Ellenwood, Jonesboro, Forest Park, Riverdale
Cobb County: Austell, Mabelton, Marietta, Powder Springs, Smyrna, Vinnings
Dekalb County: Decatur, Stone Mountain
Douglas County: Douglasville, Lithia Springs
Fulton County: Alpharetta, Atlanta, Buckhead, Dunwoody, Chamblee, East Point, Fairburn, Johns Creek, Milton, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Union City
Paulding County: Hiram

© Trademark Roofing Inc, all rights reserved.