Menu
Skip to content

Testimonials

Reviews of our Roofing Srvices

Please Leave us Your Feedback and Rating

Excellent job with my roof replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2021

They did an excellent job with my roof replacement from beginning to end. From the whole estimation process, thorough explanations on what to expect, the documentation, customer service checking in, and to managing the entire roofing project, my new roof was finished super fast! They are all so nice, professional and super responsive every step of the way. Extremely happy with them. Highly recommend Trademark roofing!

Ruth Gelfand

Very Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

I was highly pleased with Eric (TMR). His professionalism, pricing and communication were flawless!! I’ve already recommended him to friends!

K.M RADCLIFFE

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

Professional. Excellent workmanship. Would highly recommend it.

BERNICE

Perfect new roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

These guys did a great job. Next time that I need a new roof, I will be calling them.

MR P.

Affordable roofing

Rated 4 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Trademark Roofing was affordable and worked out a plan. I was pleased with that. It was affordable. They did get it done in a timely manner.

SHENICA G.

Professional, responsible and trustworthy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

I can safely recommend Trademark Roofing for any roofing needs, be it repair or replace. I called for an evaluation after a roof leak. Eric and team did a repair, thinking I could buy some time before a replacement. However, with a particularly rainy fall and winter, other leaks appeared. Eric deducted the amount I paid for the repair from the price of replacement. They showed up on time, did the job in a timely fashion, completely cleaned up from the job, and sent me many pictures of my new roof.

BETTE FECHTNER BRYMAN

Awesome customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

They’ve fixed the roof at 3 of my houses so far and each repair has been fantastic. In two of the three cases we had gone through multiple people attempting to stop leaks that were persistent problems – often at great expense, inclusive of having an entire roof section rebuilt at one point – to no avail.
Then came Trademark. They were able to fix those persistent leaks the first time at a reasonable cost (we were skeptical that they could do it where others had failed – BUT THEY DID !!!). AND… they called back a year later to ensure that the issues had not come back, offering to come back at no charge if the leaks were back (they weren’t) – NOW THAT’S CUSTOMER SERVICE !
We’ve had other non-related issues since then, and each time, they have responded promptly (often the same day) and they remain very courteous and reasonably priced.
Trademark has become a go to company for me when I have roof issues because they have proven that they are extremely competent, reliable and fair.

NEHA PATEL

Good price

Rated 4 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Trademark Roofing is a reliable, responsive and committed roofing company, providing quality service at a good price.

KELLY JOHNSON

Best roofer in Atlanta

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Ethics is very important to me when conducting business. In addition to being professional and knowledgeable in their craft, it was evident with Trademark that moral excellence is also a goal. That sets them apart and is why I feel safe giving them referrals to my friends and family.

MR M.

Trademark Roofing did an excellent job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

I had my roof replaced about 13 years ago and had to have it patched multiple times since then. I had a traveling leak that eluded previous repairman and I suspected I needed a new roof. I called Trademark and true to there ad, they gave a free quote to me, and did so within 48 hrs of my call.
Trademark was 1 of 4 quotes I sought. Trademark’s quote fell in the middle. I chose them because they were able to get to the job super quick, they offered a warrenty, and they have a professional business approach. The company that gave me the cheapest quote was actually an individual who could not give a warrenty, had a small crew, and couldn’t start until weeks later. The company that had the most expense quote was a reputable company that I believe had a lot of overhead and used subcontractors. One roofing company couldn’t give me a quote unti late Feb.
Rain did delay the job by 2 days, but my house has a flat part, and I understood that, actually preferred the delayed start. If you want the work done right, and if it rains, be patient. The work on my 1600 Sq ft home was done in 2 days and it looks great. I am extremely satisfied and highly recommend Trademark Roofers!

Samantha W.

RATINGS & REVIEWS
Licensed, Insured and Bonded

Trademark Roofing, Inc has been serving metro Atlanta for over 20 years. It is our goal to become the number one provider of quality roofing while providing optimal customer satisfaction. Learn more About Us →

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good19%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Leave us a Review →

SERVICE AREAS

Clayton County: College Park, Ellenwood, Jonesboro, Forest Park, Riverdale
Cobb County: Austell, Mabelton, Marietta, Powder Springs, Smyrna, Vinnings
Dekalb County: Decatur, Stone Mountain
Douglas County: Douglasville, Lithia Springs
Fulton County: Alpharetta, Atlanta, Buckhead, Dunwoody, Chamblee, East Point, Fairburn, Johns Creek, Milton, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Union City
Paulding County: Hiram

© Trademark Roofing Inc, all rights reserved.